1. Dream A Little Dream of Me
2. Too Young
3. Sea of Love
4. Someone That I Used to Love
5. That’s All
6. Tea For Two
7. These Foolish Things
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. For All We Know
10. I Wish You Love
11. A Cottage For Sale
12. It’s All in the Game
13. Tears in Heaven

Ayako Hosokawa - A Whisper of Love - 24K Gold CD

SKU: IMP3810
R$ 10,00Preço